Have a Question for a Trustee


Contact Details For LAMSBD Board Members

Lake Asbury Municipal Services Benefit District meets on the first Monday night of each month at 6:30pm Click here for Exact Dates.

The Board currently has 9 active members and a secretary.  The Board has 4 members living on North Lake Asbury, three members living on South Lake Asbury, and one member living on Lake Ryan.

"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to members of this board. Instead, contact this organization by phone or in writing."

Members of the board are appointed by Clay County Commissioners if there are no alternates applying for a seat.  If you would like to apply, here is the link to the page where you can fill out the application: http://www.claycountygov.com/BCC/Committees/Committees.htm.


Mailing Address
Lake Asbury Municipal Service Benefit District
P.O. Box 30252 Doctors Inlet, FL 32030-0252
Name Position Phone Suburb State Country
Open Seat 1
Scott McCallister Seat 2 Green Cove Springs FL
Christopher Newton Seat 3 Green Cove Springs
Mark McMillan Chair & Seat 4 291-8233 Green Cove Springs FL
Mark Worley Seat 5 Green Cove Springs 0
Brandon Cottrell Seat 6 Green Cove Springs FL
Thomas Petrucci Treasurer & Seat 7 708-8125 Green Cove Springs FL
William Huggins Seat 8 424-0553 Green Cove Springs FL
William Tyrie Vice Chair & Seat 9 Green Cove Springs FL
Melody Pickens Secretary Green Cove Springs FL

Additional information